I has’t been very busy

I know, I know, I promised to release Chapter 7 over a month ago, but that was before I got sick. I haven’t had the chance to even look into it and edit it.

Because of my stay in the hospital, I relieved myself of boredom by picking up a new novel to translate; my first ever Japanese novel, “Kenja no Mago,” also known as Maji’s Grandson. If you haven’t already started reading it, please head over to Japtem.

The novel took the number one spot in the quarterly rankings, and so far, it has a good response from the readers, so I hope you would like it as well.

One thought on “I has’t been very busy

  1. Tanulli says:

    Oooh new site XD I’m so glad I randomly thought I should try and find your fanfic and here I am XD Now all I have to do is wait and lurk until chapter 7 comes out 😛

    Like

Leave a comment